Claybusters announce end-of-season awards, conference results

For the Tomahawk Leader

TOMAHAWK – The Tomahawk Claybusters recently wrapped up their season by announcing award winners and conference results.

Awards are as follows:

Intermediate Entry: 1st, Keagan Jones, 147; 2nd, Carter Albrecht, 142; 3rd, Issac Derleth, 142.

Intermediate Advanced: 1st, Connor Johnson, 190; 2nd, Connor Germano, 183; 3rd, Lillian Taves, 183.

JV: 1st,Tyler Strassman, 203; 2nd, Nathaniel Litzau, 196; 3rd, Fletcher Bauman, 185.

Varsity: 1st, Marcus Patterson, 207; 2nd, Trey Morrison, 206; 3rd, Zachary Germano, 200.

Most Improved, ladies: Sophia Lacina.

Most Improved, boys: Kamron Ristau.

Top Gun, girls: Reese Marvin.

Top Gun, boys: Marcus Patterson

Conference regular season results:

Girls Intermediate Advanced: 1st, Lillian Taves; 3rd, Sophia Roberts.

Varsity girls: 3rd, Reese Marvin, 187.

Varsity boys: 3rd, Marcus Patterson, 207.

1st Team All-Conference: Marcus Patterson and Trey Morrision,

All-Conference Honorable Mention: Zach Germano.

Photo courtesy of Kellie Strassman.
Scroll to Top